KZT
Products catalog : Han Temir, IP : ALL.BIZ: Kazakhstan
Premium Standard
Reviews: 1
Han Temir, IP
+7 (776) 199-99-99
  • Han Temir, IP
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Lattices for windows
Custom order, 3 days 
Lattices for windows of Aktau Hello dear clients! We are glad to offer you the services. Our company is engaged in production of shod metal wares and production metal designs (lattices on windows, gate (oar, sliding), arbors, shops, canopies for the house, wedding arches, metal doors and many...
Group: Lattices on windows and doors
Ladder metal
Custom order, 6 days 
Ladder from Aktau metal Dear friends our company is glad to you to present the services in the sphere of production of a metalwork, and also shod a metal ware: A lattice on windows, Gate, the Fence (protection), the Arbour, Furniture (a bed, a table, chairs, and many other things), a canopy for the...
Group: Outdoor ladders
Fire-escape
Custom order, 4 days 
Fire-escape Dear friends our company is glad to you to present the services in the sphere of production of a metalwork, and also shod metal ware: A lattice on windows, Gate, the Fence (protection), the Arbour, Furniture (a bed, a table, chairs, and many other things), a canopy for the car, and...
Group: Outdoor ladders
Stationary fire-escapes
Custom order, 30 days 
Stationary fire-escapes Dear friends our company is glad to you to present the services in the sphere of production of a metalwork, and also shod metal ware: A lattice on windows, Gate, the Fence (protection), the Arbour, Furniture (a bed, a table, chairs, and many other things), a canopy for the...
Group: Outdoor ladders
Shod furniture
Custom order, 4 days 
Production of shod furniture of AktauDear friends! Let's make any metal designs of any complexity, shod lattices on windows, metal doors, shod gate, a shod metal fence, an arbor and many other things. Contractual price. And also we provide all necessary documents for legal entities and individuals....
Group: Forged furniture
Bed from shod metal
Custom order, 10 days 
Bed from shod metal in AktauDear clients our company is glad to you to present shod a handiwork. The bed from shod metal can be any size everything depends on your desire. Our company can also custom-make any products according to your desire. CharacteristicsThe mainService typeProductionProduc
Group: Forged furniture
Shop from shod metal
Custom order 
Shop from shod metal The sum is disclosed after the approval of the sketch and discussion of material of a product with the client.CharacteristicsThe producer -KAZ
Group: Forged furniture
Trestle bed from shod metal
Custom order, 3 days 
Trestle bed from shod metal Hello dear clients! We are glad to offer you the services. Our company is engaged in production of shod metal wares and production metal designs (lattices on windows, gate (oar, sliding), arbors, shops, canopies for the house, wedding arches, metal doors and many...
Group: Forged furniture
Metalwork
In stock 
Production of a metalwork in Aktau Dear friends our company is glad to you to present the services in the sphere of production of a metalwork, and also shod a metal ware: A lattice on windows, Gate, the Fence (protection), the Arbour, Furniture (a bed, a table, chairs, and many other things), the...
Group: Wrought iron canopies
Covered the yard from metal
Custom order, 10 days 
The covered yard from metal We can call the exact price of a product only after performance of payment under the sketch. What parameters influence the price: size of rolling metal and its quantity, equal or shaped metal, look and complexity of elements, coloring option, remoteness of object,...
Group: Wrought iron canopies
Ladder from metal
Custom order, 10 days 
Ladder from metal in Aktau Dear friends our company is glad to you to present the services in the sphere of production of a metalwork, and also shod a metal ware: A lattice on windows, Gate, the Fence (protection), the Arbour, Furniture (a bed, a table, chairs, and many other things), a canopy for...
Group: Outdoor ladders
External fire-escape
Custom order, 7 days 
To buy a fire-escape external Hello dear clients! We are glad to offer you the services. Our company is engaged in production of shod metal wares and production metal designs (lattices on windows, gate (oar, sliding), arbors, shops, canopies for the house, wedding arches, metal doors and many...
Group: Outdoor ladders
Lattices on oka
Custom order, 4 days 
Lattices on the Aktau windows Dear friends our company is glad to you to present the services in the sphere of production of a metalwork, and also shod metal ware: a lattice on windows, gate, a fence (protection), an arbor, furniture (a bed, a table, chairs, and many other things), a canopy...
Group: Lattices on windows and doors
Lattices on windows and trellised doors
Custom order, 3 days 
Lattices on windows and Trellised doors in Aktau Lattices on windows + trellised doors, are made in one styles of qualitative material, at the order of this service discounts work. You call we will answer all your questions. 1. Production metal shod designs: a lattice on windows, gate, a fence, a...
Group: Lattices on windows and doors
Lattices on windows from metal
Custom order, 4 days 
Lattices on windows from metal Hello dear clients! We are glad to offer you the services. Our company is engaged in production of shod metal wares and production metal designs (lattices on windows, gate (oar, sliding), arbors, shops, canopies for the house, wedding arches, metal doors and...
Group: Lattices on windows and doors

Description

Products catalog Han Temir, IP, Kazakhstan, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

KZT
Все товары компании | Хан Темир
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 1
Хан Темир, ИП
+7 (776) 199-99-99
  • Хан Темир, ИП
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Решетки для окон
Под заказ, 3 дней 
Решетки для окон актау Здравствуйте уважаемые клиенты! Мы рады предложить вам свои услуги. Наша компания занимается изготовлением кованых изделий из металла и изготовлением металлических конструкции ( решётки на окна, ворота  (распашные, раздвижные), беседки, лавочки, навесы для дома, свадебные...
Группа: Решетки на окна и двери
Лестница металлическая
Под заказ, 6 дней 
Лестница из металла актау Дорогие друзья наша компания рада Вам представить свой услуги в сфере изготовления металлоконструкций, а так же кованых изделии из металла: Решетка на окна, Ворота, Забор (ограждение), Беседка, Мебель (кровать, стол, стулья, и многое другое), навес для автомашины, и...
Группа: Лестницы наружные
Пожарная лестница кованая
Под заказ, 4 дней 
Пожарная лестница Дорогие друзья наша компания рада Вам представить свой услуги в сфере изготовления металлоконструкций, а так же кованых изделии из металла: Решетка на окна, Ворота, Забор (ограждение), Беседка, Мебель (кровать, стол, стулья, и многое другое), навес для автомашины, и многое...
Группа: Лестницы наружные
Стационарные пожарные лестницы
Под заказ, 30 дней 
Стационарные пожарные лестницы Дорогие друзья наша компания рада Вам представить свой услуги в сфере изготовления металлоконструкций, а так же кованых изделии из металла: Решетка на окна, Ворота, Забор (ограждение), Беседка, Мебель (кровать, стол, стулья, и многое другое), навес для автомашины, и...
Группа: Лестницы наружные
Кованая мебель
Под заказ, 4 дней 
Изготовление кованой мебели АктауДорогие друзья! Изготовим любые металлические конструкции любой сложности, кованые решетки на окна, металлические двери, кованые ворота, забор из кованого металла, беседка и многое другое. Цена договорная. А так же предоставляем все необходимые документы для...
Группа: Мебель кованая
Кровать из кованого металла
Под заказ, 10 дней 
Кровать из кованого металла в актауУважаемые клиенты наша компания рада Вам представить кованые изделие ручной работы. Кровать из кованого металла может быть любого размера все зависит от Вашего желания. Наша компания так же может выполнить любые изделия на заказ по Вашему желанию. Цена от...
Группа: Мебель кованая
Лавочка из кованого металла
Под заказ 
Лавочка из кованого металла Цена от 130 000 тг. Сумма оглашается после утверждения эскиза и обсуждения материала изделия с клиентом. Характеристики Производитель - КАЗ
Группа: Мебель кованая
Тапчан из кованого металла
Под заказ, 3 дней 
Тапчан из кованого металла Здравствуйте уважаемые клиенты! Мы рады предложить вам свои услуги. Наша компания занимается изготовлением кованых изделий из металла и изготовлением металлических конструкции ( решётки на окна, ворота  (распашные, раздвижные), беседки, лавочки, навесы для дома,...
Группа: Мебель кованая
Металлоконструкции
В наличии 
Изготовление металлоконструкций в Актау Дорогие друзья наша компания рада Вам представить свой услуги в сфере изготовления металлоконструкций, а так же кованых изделии из металла: Решетка на окна, Ворота, Забор (ограждение), Беседка, Мебель (кровать,стол, стулья, и многое другое), Навес для...
Группа: Кованые навесы
Крытый двор из металла
Под заказ, 10 дней 
Здравствуйте уважаемые клиенты! Мы рады предложить вам свои услуги. Наша компания занимается изготовлением кованых изделий из металла и изготовлением металлических конструкции ( решётки на окна, ворота (распашные, раздвижные), беседки, лавочки, навесы для дома, свадебные арки, металлические двери и...
Группа: Кованые навесы
Лестница из металла
Под заказ, 10 дней 
Лестница из металла в Актау Дорогие друзья наша компания рада Вам представить свой услуги в сфере изготовления металлоконструкций, а так же кованых изделии из металла: Решетка на окна, Ворота, Забор (ограждение), Беседка, Мебель (кровать, стол, стулья, и многое другое), навес для автомашины, и...
Группа: Лестницы наружные
Наружная пожарная лестница
Под заказ, 7 дней 
Купить пожарную лестницу наружнию Здравствуйте уважаемые клиенты! Мы рады предложить вам свои услуги. Наша компания занимается изготовлением кованых изделий из металла и изготовлением металлических конструкции ( решётки на окна, ворота  (распашные, раздвижные), беседки, лавочки, навесы для дома,...
Группа: Лестницы наружные
Решетки на окат
Под заказ, 4 дней 
Решетки на окна Актау Дорогие друзья наша компания рада Вам представить свой услуги в сфере изготовления металлоконструкций, а так же кованых изделии из металла: решетка на окна, ворота, забор (ограждение), беседка, мебель (кровать,стол, стулья, и многое другое), навес для автомашины, и многое...
Группа: Решетки на окна и двери
Решетки на окна и решётчатые двери
Под заказ, 3 дней 
Решетки на окна и Решётчатые двери в актау Решетки на окна + решетчатые двери, выполнены в одном стили из качественного материала, при заказе данной услуги действуют скидки. Звоните ответим на все Ваши вопросы. 1. Изготовление металлических кованых конструкции: решетка на окна, ворота, забор,...
Группа: Решетки на окна и двери
Решетки на окна из металла
Под заказ, 4 дней 
Решетки на окна из металла Здравствуйте уважаемые клиенты! Мы рады предложить вам свои услуги. Наша компания занимается изготовлением кованых изделий из металла и изготовлением металлических конструкции ( решётки на окна, ворота  (распашные, раздвижные), беседки, лавочки, навесы для дома,...
Группа: Решетки на окна и двери

Описание

Каталог товаров Хан Темир, ИП, Казахстан, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги